Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Dania, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It was the best of dates, it was the worst of dates

In her own words

Believe me, you don’t want to date the girl below me. She only watches chick flicks. I'm upbeat, relaxed, and indelicate. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so if you can dish it, be able to take it. I am independent but far from a feminist. I am originally from Ohio and moved to South Florida in 1993. Although I am practically a native, I love where I come from and still maintain my midwest values. I have great family and friends and we have a blast hanging out together. I love traveling to far (or not so far) off places. To taste the deliciousness of the world is the flavor of my life. "One should always be drunk. That's all that matters; that's our one imperative need. So as not to feel Time's horrible burden that breaks your shoulders and bows you down, you must get drunk without ceasing. But with what? With wine, with poetry, or with virtue, as you choose. But get drunk." -Charles Baudelaire If you are a single guy who likes to hit up the bar on Sunday and watch the Fins and can offer stimulating conversation, then we may be a match. I have a few small requests and observations after having some strange experiences on Match: - I honestly work out about 10 hours a week because it is my job and I love to. Please don't tell me you do, if you really don't. Honesty is always the best policy and I respect the truth more than someone telling me what they think I want to hear. - I want to get to know you and learn about your life, but on the first date, I really don't want to hear how horrible your ex-wife is and how she robbed you blind. - I am not a shallow person. I look like my pictures and so should you. All of mine were taken in the past year and I want to be able to recognize you when we meet :) - If you live more than 15-20 miles from me, it's a given the relationship will be a challenge and with our busy schedules, it won't work

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up riding horses and love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sonoma/Napa, San Francisco, New Orleans, Paris, Tuscany, Costa Rica,

Favorite things

Dania beach on a warm, sunny day when the water is as flat as a pond. An early morning run on Hollywood beach just as the sun is rising. Any night in South Florida when the moon is as big and vibrant as the sun.

For fun

Great food and wine excites me and I love trying new restaurants. This is probably the reason I exercise for a living :)

Last read

Blink - Malcolm Gladwell, Kitchen Confidential - Anthony Bourdain, The Green Mile - Stephen King, Sun Sentinel newspaper, various health and fitness magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an office manager for a marine surveyor. In my spare time, I personal train and teach spin, weight training and cardio kickboxing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Irish, 1/4 German, 1/4 British
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm more spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree