Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | La Grange Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In her own words

Here it goes... I thought I would try something new, meet some new people, make some new friends and possible more. Not looking for a serious relationship tomorrow.... baby steps. I am a mom, I want to be honest about that up front. I enjoy being a mother it has been the biggest blessing in my life. But I figure it is time to do something I want to do for me. I find it difficult to talk about my self since I am the one usually asking questions. I am very indepentant and self sufficent woman. I have encountered a lot of men that struggle with this fact, and well you just need to get over it. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy life. I love my family and my career. I think every moment in life is an opportunity to better yourself and I try to take advantage of everyday I am given. I look for the positive in every situation because it is a waste of valuable time focusing on the negative. I am an open book. Ask me a question! What would you like to know? About the person I am looking for.... I am looking for a good guy. Some one who is well rounded, smart, funny, and charming, some one nice. I am done dealing with all the MR. wrongs. Looks are not everything, but you defiantly need to have a physicial attraction. I am looking for some one who is in fairly good shape, atheletic. I am a women who enjoys dressing up and wearing heels, so you must be taller then me. Height should be 5'10" or greater. I have a few pro's and con's, if any of these con's apply to you please don't waste my time or yours..... the truth always comes out. CON's: judgemental, racist, does not want children, no goals in life, selfish, liar, conceited. I am really an open book so ask your questions. I will be straight forward and honest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I dont have any pets right now. I would love a dog, but I feel it is not the right time to have one since I am rarely home. Someday I would love to have a couple dogs, BIG dogs too. :)

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere! :)

Favorite things

I enjoy being around my family and friends, goes hand and hand because my sisters are my best friends and my best friends are my sisters. I love being outside when its warm, live music and art shows. I enjoy/make the most of the simple things in life

For fun

Hanging out with friends at sporting events, art festivals, anything with live music. Movies, bowling, going out to dinner. I like to try new things all the time. Life is to short... why not!

Last read

News articles and medical journals. Fitness, Health and Fashion magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in health care and that is all I will say for now.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral