Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When I tried to pick a username, recommended "SchmoopiePlatinum." Needless to say, I declined.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Massachusetts, but I’ve lived in Manhattan for over 10 years and now think of it as home. On a Friday night I’m just as happy to go out with my friends as I am to spend the night at home curled up with a B horror movie. I prefer a real book to a Kindle, I am not ashamed of my love for 80's hair bands, and if it were acceptable to eat Belgian waffles for every meal, I probably would. I come from a big, close extended family. We cook a lot and stay up all night arguing about philosophy, playing cards, or both. Setback is my game of choice (bonus points if you know what that is). I grew up in a small town in Massachusetts and, though I love living in the city, sometimes I miss the quiet and the space. During the summer, I try to get away to my parents’ place on the Delaware shore. I love kayaking in the ocean there – last summer I accidentally found myself kayaking in the middle of a pod of dolphins, which was both amazing and a little bit terrifying. By day, I work as a lawyer, but I like to take advantage of the city when I’m free. I also love exploring, so I’d love to get outside the city with someone. I'm looking for someone who is smart, funny, and not afraid to try new things or laugh at himself when the time is right. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the city is the Temple of Dendur room in the Met - it’s quiet and absolutely breathtaking. Outside the city, I’ve loved my trips to Alaska, Belgium, and Turkey - three completely unique places that are absolutely gorgeous.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Movies: Double Indemnity, bad horror movies (especially the ones Netflix recommends), A Streetcar Named Desire, any movie with a complicated heist TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Chopped

For fun

I like checking out new places in the city (from hole-in-the-wall restaurants to quirky museum exhibits), going to see shows, almost finishing the New York Times Sunday crossword, and walking around aimlessly with friends I haven’t seen in a while.

Last read

“The Broom of the System,” by David Foster Wallace



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. and J.D. from Columbia