Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once.....jump!

In her own words

Bubbles in a champagne flute -fun with a hint of class- is what I am. I work hard to play even harder And eat even more -serious foodie. Family is first and foremost and need someone who feels the same sentiments. My friends are die hard and loyal as am I to them and family. I'm active and always on the go. Sometimes I am afraid that I'm not normal for how much I don't sleep. I just like to savor every moment. It's a beautiful and vibrant world - take it in! I'm the first one to grab the mic in a random karaoke bar and there's no dare I haven't honored. I run through puddles (in my paddington bear, yellow hunter rain boots of course) I spin in the rain. I'm goofy and spontaneous and have quite an infectious laugh. I'm thoughtful and always will say hello with a warm smile to whoever you are, from a stranger on the street to the queen of England (not that I have had the pleasure, one day -pinkies up!) I pay as much respect as I would want to be treated.. I exude "fabulosity"and confidence in my friends say their little "kardASIAN" Looking for a confident attractive outgoing social foodie. The nite life is part of my career and lifestyle. Must have someone to compliment that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel....Europe especially. I lived in the UK for a brief period and have family in France. However paradise is my sanctuary, blue waters rolling surf and white sandy beaches put me at ease.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love to cook and entertain. I'm a crafter and simply an Asian Martha Stewart. Whether its simple pot luck gravy night or a crudit?s and champagne soir?e I live to have you over. I love with food.

For fun

I have an amazing group of friends that love to bust out wine and beer and get together and cook up a storm. The antics fly from there. We love to eat drink and be merry. Our "family" dinners are always amazing til the wee hours of the morning

Last read

The ingredients to cool ranch Doritos....although a foodie, I love me some late nite junk food. I shouldn't have read the calorie count and ingredients. I don't care, kind of



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Vietnamese. Pho sho
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference