Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for laughs and good conversations!

In her own words

I am currently a PhD student studying clinical psychology. I love learning about the brain and would like to become a neuropsychologist. I decided to give Match a chance because I am not great at meeting new people. Watching movies is my favorite hobby, although I don't get to do it too much lately because of the workload. A recent obsession I have is for politics (the Rachel Maddow Show and the Daily Show). I love discussing politics, world events, and social justice issues. My goal in life is to make a difference, to make a difference in individuals through therapy and to make a difference in the world through scientific research. I am argumentative at times when the subject is something I am passionate about. I am looking for someone who is kind, intelligent, ambitious, and funny. I deeply believe in social justice issues, especially gender inequality. Every year, millions of girls around the world die because of forced prostitution (human trafficking), rape, maternal mortality, and domestic violence. Read Nicholas Kristoff's Half the Sky if you are interested in this. I want to contribute toward the cause of educating and helping girls in the world. Hopefully I would get time to do this once my career stabilizes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Movie Theater

Favorite things

When Harry Met Sally, Gone with the Wind, Momento, The Exorcist, A Beautiful Mind, Titanic, Game of Throne, The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Chinese, Pasta, Sushi, Spicy rice cake, Tiramisu, Creme Brulee

For fun

I usually like to stay in with a good movie. But occasionally I like to go out for dinner and interesting places. I enjoy museum and art exhibits.

Last read

The Reason I Jump - written by a 13-year-old autistic boy. Very moving.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Taiwan and moved to the U.S. when I was thirteen.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Psychology from Rutgers - Newark Working on PhD in Clinical Psychology at Yeshiva University