Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Angola, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hello, Is It Me You're Looking For?

In her own words

I am looking to find someone that has similiar interests, morals, and goals as I do. A kind, thoughtful man. Someone who is responsible. Honesty and communication are so important. I am looking for someone who is interested in a long term, meaningful, monogamous relationship to settle down and share my life with. Someone who enjoys trying new things and has interests they would like to share.I find the best way to get to know someone and determine if you click is to sit down to a nice meal and talk. I believe beauty comes from within, being a good person, makig your partner laugh and feel important and special to you, giving 100% to a relationship, treating others with consideration and respect, and not letting what you want make you not appreciate what you have. If any of this sounds similiar to what you are looking for or some of this describe you please feel free to send me a message. I am kind, loving, thoughtful, honest, loyal, dependable, funny, fun and adventurous. And that doesnt even scratch the surface of describing all the great things about me;) You will just have to meet me to find out. My son, niece and nephew mean the world to me. I will always have a great story to tell about any or all of them. In my eyes they are the best:) I try and spend as much time and energy as I can on the people I care about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

We have a small menagerie at home. Two cats, a dog and a hermit crab:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im usually up fo anything and like to switch it up. I just visited So. California and liked it a lot. Love the west coast of Florida. Saving up to visit friends in Australia.

Favorite things

Sun,Sand and Palm Trees. Friends and Family time. A good bottle of wine and great conversation. A bonfire in the backyard with a cold beer and close friends.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, the movies, seeing a show somewhere like Sheas, dinner and drinks wih friends. I love trying new things in different places.I can also be content cooking and watching a movie at home.

Last read

A Tree Grows In Brooklyn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference