Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lithonia, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Let's see what this is all about.....Please Please Please, no generic messages. Grab my attention in the first message.

In her own words

I am attracted to intelligence. I have a passion for knowledge and personal growth. I am a homebody, but at the same time, I enjoy having a good time and experiencing new things. I am grateful for the life that's been giving to me and for the blessings I have received. I love my family and cherish friends. I am passionate about youth and young adult women in regards to esteem and value. I love to laugh, love music, and love God. I can be a bit intense about certain topics, but at the same time, I like to watch cartoons sometimes. I like to play games every now and then or just be goofy for no reason. It's how I maintain balance. I am looking for someone that I can learn from. They must be educated. Someone who is a protector and a provider. Someone who is more than willing and able to spoil me(not in the sense of materialism). Spiritually accountable. Fun(I love to laugh), committed, loyal. I want someone who is more concerned with being someone of integrity versus identity, relationship vs. religion. When you message me, probe into my intellect. Explore who I am, show me that you genuinely care about who I am, how I think, what I like and dislike. Then, we can take it further. Generic messages are kind, but it's not what I am looking to engage in. Catch my attention with your level of interest in my being, not with likes, flirts, winks and how are you doing today. Keep me interested, keep the conversation going and keep me laughing. I am pretty simple. I love hanging out at home. I LOVE live music. I Love game nights with family and friends. I enjoy giving back to the community with service and empowerment. Let's have some intriguing conversation. Be interested in what I have to say just as I am into learning everything about what makes up who you are.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Social Worker
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. But I am more concerned with someone who is about relationship versus religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral