Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Half Japanese

In her own words

Hey I'm living in the city.. in a studio in a nice high rise building..... I have a car but its parked in NJ during the week , and I bring it in on weekends. Some things bout me are..... that I'm an only child, left-handed , and super smart and funny :) I was even a child prodigy once, but I have yet to pursue any degree... Maybe you can help me with that . I have some ideas about what I wanna do Now, I'm actually living like kind of a rich girl.. I dont work I never had a job or had to work or anything. For fun , I like to party and travel.....I dont drink but I do smoke. I was living in Miami Beach for 8 years and I miss waking up and walking to the beach. People always tell me I am mysterious ..... well , I dont know why. I'm looking for someone super smart, interesting , amazing, or just regular;) and of course, always want to find new things to do in the city. This holiday season, I am being very ambitious.... I already saw the Rockettes at Radio City, the Nutcracker at Lincoln Center, and the lighting of the tree the other day !!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Monaco, Marseille, Japan.. and of course, Miami Beach~ Places I want to go are: Greece, India, Hong Kong... and this weekend, Atlantic City I want to see the collider at CERN.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

J' aime la vie

For fun

For fun I like beaches , pools .... and taking vacations . There's a pool at my place so maybe you can come over and swim with me

Last read

I like to follow current events, so I read about the news a lot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Okay.... My mother is Japanese , my father came from Germany ... but his mother was French Czechoslovakian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hey, I wish you can teach me about quantum mechanics .... (string vs. loop theory, is light constant, time , etc) . Or genetics (Filial 1 hybrid, bottlenecks, etc)