Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bring it on :)

In her own words

Want to know something about me? Here it goes.. I enjoy anything form going to the beach, nice dinners with great company or a few drinks with friends. I like to travel and spontaneous weekend road trips are at the top of my list. I'm very family oriented and I'd like to meet someone who has a relationship with his family as well. I like going out as much as I enjoy spending lazy days at home with some good movies - It all depends on the company. I'm not a party girl, I did that in HS and college. Hanging out with friends for drinks sounds more like my route now, whether at home or a laid back bar. I'd be more outdoorsy if I had someone to be outdoorsy with. For instance, camping and going kayaking are currently on the top of my "to do" list... care to show me how? The beach gives me peace and I love boating whenever I get a chance to. I also enjoy going for a bike ride and if there's a scenic route involved, even better. My ideal guy is someone who can make me laugh! He has goals in life and ambition, yet knows how to relax and have fun too! Someone I can enjoy a good conversation, yet be silly with. Someone who can go out for a beer or just hang out with friends or family. Someone who has strong morals and good values and respects mine as well. If you're all work and no play, I'm not your girl. I like a guy to be ambitious yes, but also laid back who knows how to enjoy life. If you can make me laugh and carry a conversation, you've won half the battle. Add a bit of romance & some adventure and I might be falling quick. I enjoy holding hands, sweet kisses, & texts for no reason. I'm the kind of girl who enjoys being there for you after a tough day at work or a crazy long week. I like making dinner and having a quiet night at home or dressing up and going out for a bite and some fun. I like spending the night on the couch with a good movie and some cuddling. I'm a huge movie buff. I want someone who will support my goals and challenge me to make new ones as I do the same for him. I'm over the games and looking for something serious. I find good men, not boys, who are willing to take a relationship serious are hard to find. I am not ready to just settle, but would love to find the right person to settle down with. Dating can be exhausting, though fun at times, but a serious relationship can be so much more rewarding. I'm looking for the person who will want to be adventurous on the weekends or share a glass of wine with at the end of a long day. I'm not ready to just rush into something for a relationship, but if something develops at it's pace and is for real, I'm all in. If you're up for that challenge and think that could be you, say HELLO! :) If you want to know more... ask away....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog and enjoy going to the dog park on a lazy afternoon to hang out. The dog beach is also a new fun favorite weekend outing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local bars and enjoying live music. I also enjoy weekend getaways - even if it's just the keys. Marco Island, The Keys, Chicago, NY, Boston, North Carolina & Jackson Hole are some of my favorite travel spots.

Favorite things

I like to go to live concerts. I have a crazy subscription to way too many magazines. I enjoy cheesy reality TV, photography, writing, reading and pretty much most types of music. As cheesy as this sounds my nieces are slightly my obsessions.

For fun

I'm usually up to do a little bit of everything. My music interests range from rock (not the hardcore stuff) to country music. I like to travel, read, write, kickboxing and meeting new people. I love movies, photography, concerts and dancing.

Last read

I did it... I fell in the 50 shades of Grey bandwagon... I had to see what all the hype was about. Other recent reads - Two Kisses for Maddie, Sarah's Key, Crossing Oceans, and many more....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a freelance journalist and write for various magazines, both locally and nationally. I also run my own website/blog and write blogs for other companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Miami of Cuban parents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, in a Catholic school. I don't go to church every Sunday, but I'd like to say I'm moderately active.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Journalism and Mass Communication with a Minor in Marketing