Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MichelleG908

27 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

About me in bullets because I have a thing for lists: -I'm insanely sarcastic -I'm a pharmacist for a major chain, recently I became promoted so now I manage my own store. I'm really good at it but sometimes I get frustrated with the corporate atmosphere. -I love traveling and rock the 4-day weekend getaway -I'm very driven, I'm almost half way through a masters program in management and am eventually looking to change my career path. -I almost alway have music playing. Favorite Pandora stations are Girl Talk, Akon, Brand New and Tom Petty. -I'm a cooking fiend. Its how I de-stress and it's my favorite thing to do on my days off. I'd love to have someone to cook for! And to try new recipes on! -My dog has the weirdest personality ever but I love her. Nothing beats coming home after a long day of work to a wagging tail! -I'm a huge fan of craft beer and am a sucker for dunkels. -My brothers are two of my favorite people in the world. I was my older brothers "best man" when he got married this past summer. Totally nailed it! -I read a lot, more so when I have time aka if I'm traveling, or laying by the pool (c'mon summer!) -My friends' coworkers equate me to a unicorn, they know of me, hear great things about me but have never met me. This is probably the greatest compliment I've ever been told. Having a ridiculous nickname doesn't hurt (help?) either! -I'm captain of my kickball team and we play all 3 seasons! In the off season you can find me playing corn hole. I've also been known to dabble in broom ball and dodge ball. I'd love to meet someone who doesn't mind being with someone with a demanding schedule. I'm looking for someone fun, who's always up for adventure and can handle a ridiculous amount of sarcasm. Pittsburgh has a lot of awesome activities - rock climbing, adult nights at the museum/science museum, art galleries, plus new restaurants and bars, let's go explore!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

kickball fields, Sharp Edge, Beer Market, The Climbing Wall

Favorite things

days off, long walks on the North Shore, not having to use my brakes in a tunnel, good days at work, sunglasses, sun dresses and sun roofs.

Last read

Insurgent, The Shining, grad school homework, and prescriptions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral