Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice to meet you :)

In her own words

I am a light hearted, smart, laid back girl from the midwest. I've put a lot of time and energy into gettting educated and growing my career and I am ready to kick back and coast for a while and just enjoy life. Part of that is meeting someone and dedicating time to an awesome relationship with someone. I have great friends and two great sisters that are my best friends. My family means the world to me. I'm excited to grow my own as well. I've been told that my pictures don't do me justice, so I guess that means I'm blessed with a bit of beauty too. I'd like to share my time with someone that want to soak up the sunshine on a patio on a Saturday afternoon, to hiking, to entertaining friends at home, to travelling the unknown. Laughter is essential so being able to make me laugh is a bonus! We live such an amazing place to be in snow one day and the sunny vineyards the next! I have a fantastic daughter I have part time that someone would have the opportunity to meet if we decided to be more than friends. I love kids and would go either way depending on my partner in terms of having more. I am looking for someone that is fantastic obviously! And someone that is interested growing a relationship with someone. I've got lots of friends :). A great smile, a sense of humor and a good heart never hurt. I want to find a man that I am attracted to. I appreciate when a man takes the lead at times. Let's have a tremendous amount of fun, a lot of laughs, a few good arguments, and try a milion new things together :) or so goes the story... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to SF so I don't know a lot of local spots yet. I enjoy everything from a night of extravagent cuisine to a neighborhood pub. I am into the gastro pub revolution. I love northern california and wine country.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I LOVE live music. Travelling. Yoga. Wine. Seafood. Vegan eating. Good conversation. A sense of humor. Reading. Throwing dinner parties and cooking general.

For fun

Getting out of the house and finding that next adventure whether it's on an airplane or a patio with friends and glass of wine area all fair game. I also find farmers markets and yoga pretty to pretty awesome too. Hiking, biking, sledding...;)

Last read

I love to read and read often. Newspaper, online articles, business lit, social articles, novels etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Having faith is important. Belief in spirituality, people, and the greater good is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral