Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Good luck everyone- lots of love and blessings to all. XOXO

In her own words

I live a blessed and adventurous life, and I'm always learning. I enjoy being with people who are fun and light-hearted while at the same time appreciate art, literature, and the mysteries of life. I have a huge capacity for joy, and am looking for someone who connects with me on many levels- someone who challenges me intellectually is as important as the physical chemistry. I have travelled all around the world and try to leave the country at least a couple times a year. I don't mind traveling solo, but I would certainly love the company of someone who enjoys delving into new places and cultures. I often fly to NYC for a long weekend, and enjoy impulsive adventures. I have strong opinions on politics and such things, but I don't subscribe to any of the conventional labels. I am a history buff and huge reader. I use my tv only to stream netflix movies once or twice a month; otherwise I've had no cable in my house for over 8 years. This is important to me; I feel there are too many books unread and good conversations to be had to waste time with TV. That said, there is something quite nice about cuddling on the couch with a blanket and good movie. I'm a good skier (grew up in Vermont and have lived in every Rocky Mountain state except Wyoming). I love being outside, especially in the desert, I love hiking and I used to be a pretty serious camper/backpacker, though I have not done any camping since moving to Hollywood in 2011. I would love to meet an open minded, fun, smart, healthy, well-read, passionate, and curious person who is looking for a partner to explore this crazy life with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little white dog who is super mellow and loves everyone.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Golden Bridge Yoga, Taos, NM, any mountain, desert, or forest,secret beaches anywhere in the world, Merida, Mexico, Aspen, CO, VERMONT, Griffith Park, Central Park, MOAB, the pool on my roof.


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

For fun

Painting, reading, hiking, road tripping, jet-setting, secret places, museums, exploring the desert, the mountains, new cities. I'm addicted to Kundalini Yoga and meditate every day. Most of all I love keeping company with smart, funny people.

Last read

I recently read Tolstoy's War and Peace. Wow- what a wild ride. I love all the classics, and Tom Robbins is my favorite contemporary author. Oh- I like REAL books! (not digital ones). I also read quite a lot of non-fiction on many topics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My line of work has taken me all over the world and is how I ended up in Hollywood. I love what I do, but I work a LOT. Gotta make hay while the sun shines, so I can play hard between projects.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
*very* other. ;-)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied painting, illustration, and art history, but truly I'm a lifelong student of the world. I love people who teach, inspire, and challenge me.