Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I was a musical, it would be a night to remember.

In her own words

Okay so here I go... My Nerd-Alert: My friends always say that I am nerd at heart. And I think I have to agree with them. I am proud to say that I enjoy Star Wars, the Marvel Movies and everything Doctor Who. I enjoy a good book and many of my books are definitely science fiction. I have my degree in Theatre Management and I really enjoy sitting with a little black binder and color coding with sticky tabs, markers, and a ruler. Math and Science – I used to say not so much, but I currently am an educator for a Science museum, so I guess I have no choice but to find it somewhat interesting. The best thing about where I work is that I get to be myself and educate myself with unlimited resources. I have learned that it is okay to be a little goofy and I enjoy people who can be goofy too. I love laughing and having a good time. I spent most of my childhood involved in extra-curricular activities including dance, vocal performance, Teakwondo, acting lessons, soccer, softball, gymnastics, orchestra, choir, and countless theatrical performances on and off the stage. I am a huge supporter of the arts and the education of the arts. We need all kinds of art in our lives whether it is a paintbrush, working with clay or glass, stepping out on stage or learning the mechanics of lights and sound. The Arts are a creative way to express yourself and give you the opportunity to learn something else along with sports and academics. I definitely have meat on my bones, and I have learned that it is okay to still enjoy life. I work out and eat healthy and I am continuing to lose weight in my own way and my own time. My family has natural larger bone structure. I will never be a size 6 and I am okay with that. I know the importance of a healthy lifestyle and I try to live that way every day. I enjoy food and all of its culinary awesomeness. I am always open to trying new foods and new adventures. I am looking for someone who doesn't care what is on the outside, but cares about me as a person. I am perfectly happy with taking it slow. It is okay to be friends first. I love to travel and I am always looking for my next adventure. Take the time to know someone, and you may just hit the jackpot. If you like a challenge, I challenge you to contact me.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses


Benedictine College, Atchison, KS

Favorite things

I really love all kinds of movies and all types of creative outlets like cinematography, theater, musicals, art shows/classes, vocal/dance performances. I like getting out of my comfort zone and trying new foods and traveling the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an educator for a science museum
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral