Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a 5'9 voluptuous woman. If it's not your thing no worries, no need to waste our time. I'm pretty confident being me.

In her own words

I am a fun loving, full of life type of person. I am a mommy of 2 amazing kiddos. I adore my children and love being a mother. I am an independent woman who does not need a man in my life, however I would love a man in my life! I am not looking to casual date, I am not looking for a fling, nor do I want those 2 am calls. I am hoping for something real in my life that can lead to a LTR. My ideal man will be a head strong and independent himself. He will be successful in his career. He will love what he does and always gives 110%. He will love me unconditionaly! He will also love and accept my children. I will treat my partner like a king just as long as he remembers I am his queen. I prefer a "manly man" meaning not thin, skinny or too fit. I like a man with meat on him. I prefer a stocky man... forgive me for being honest, but this is what I like. I like going out for nice romantic dates! I love going to Spurs games, movies, hanging out at a local pub is also good too. Take me to the theatre and I am yours!! I also do enjoy staying in. There is nothing like watching a movie and having wings or pizza and beer. :) I also like BBQing.. I just wish I knew how to BBQ, but I am good at making the sides. I am 5'9, (sorry if I am too tall for you). I also am a curvy woman, I will say curves fall in the right places, but if you are looking for a little petite thing, then you can continue on with your quest. I always look my best, I don't believe in women looking lazy. You will never see me out and about looking like I just got out of bed. You never know who you will run into at HEB :) I am a hopeless romantic. I am in search for something real and long term. If your profile says that you are on here just to meet woman and new friends, I kinda know what that means and good luck to you, but I am not for you. If all you want to do is email and text, many blessings to you, but you are not for me. Oh and if you expect me to pay for our first date, then HOUSTON WE HAVE A PROBLEMO..... If you have any questions, ask away, I am not shy. 6 big factors in my life are HONOR, RESPECT, LOYALTY, LIVE, LAUGH, AND LOVE....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs! Sep 2012 I had to put my doggy Angel down, she was 14, that was one of the hardest days of my life... the kiddos and still miss her so much, we will get another dog soon!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Las Vegas! New York is another amazing city! San Francisco is also a gem to visit! Football fields with my kiddos during football season, games on Saturdays. Love Spurs games, and going to the movies or just haning out with my friends & famila


The University of Texas–Pan American, Edinburg, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music! But I must say I really love Country Music! When it comes to music for me it's all about the lyrics. I would like to meet a man who wants to explore the surrounding areas I've always wanted to go to a wine vinyard near by.

For fun

I really enjoy going down town. I do love all that our great city has to offer. I love to dance all types of music so every once in a while going to places like RBAR, Thirsty Horse is fun The Bend is chill I also like to sing,so dare me to karaoke.

Last read

Honestly it was probably a children's book :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am in a very unique team at the company I work for here in SA. I assist our members when their loved ones pass away. At times it can be very emotional but it is very rewarding. Our company started with the military, I have a huge RESPECT for you!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Mcallen TX in the Rio Grande Valley. Most of my family still lives there,I try to go visit as often as I can. It's important to me that my kiddos know their roots. I have been in San Antonio since Jan 96. I do love this city
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
You can always catch me at the Grotto on Oblate just soaking up the peace. It is a San Antonio secret.I was born and raised Catholic but in the last year I have been going to BRCC NW SA and I am really getting so much from it. I try to go every week.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a theatre major in college, I love the stage, I miss performing, maybe I will do it one day again.