Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Still a better love story than Twilight....

In her own words

I'll spare you the tedious essay. Instead, here are some memorable moments I've had: 1) I played piano on a volunteer basis for a church, and as a 'thank you' they flew my favorite composer up for a free piano lesson! I was SO excited! Imagine a tween meeting Justin Bieber.....yeah..... 2) While traveling in Guatemala I came across a woman who mistook her daughter's shivering for cold. In fact, her daughter was burning up with malaria and needed to be taken to a hospital. We did emergency care on her and sent her to LTC. That was the moment I knew I wanted to be a Naturopathic Doctor. 3) I was a tree-hugging vegan for 3 years before having my daughter. I soon realized that I couldn't be vegan and pregnant at the same time. So....I ate a burger. It was so delicious that I've been eating meat ever since. It's good to be back at the top of the food chain! About you: Ralph Waldo Emerson once said "... every man I meet is my superior in some way, and in that I learn from him". I have to agree! My ideal date won't be subjected to a list of 'must haves'. We are all unique, and I appreciate the learning experiences gained from diverse relationships. Ideally we will learn and grow together! That being said, I do have some preferences: 1) You should like kids 2) You should not smoke 3) You should be a lover of humanity 4) You should appreciate art 5) You should have goals That's all! Inbox me if you want to chat about the weather or the meaning of life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

none, but I'd like to get a turtle!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Running on Kelly Dr Johnny Brenda's Random indie shops with rare herbs and such I love going to touristy places to people watch


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

FOOD! cooking and eating; summer afternoons; anything small and covered in fur; hidden gem musicians; any form of self expression; watching my daughter grow; good books; intellectual debates; yoga; exploring

For fun

too many things to name. Inbox me and we'll chat :)

Last read

How to Win Friends and Influence People. An awesome read! Before that I read Lolita.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nutritionist and writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Society of Friends (Quaker)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
BS in Dietetics and Yoga Education, graduation pending spring 2014 :)