Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My mother always told me... "Have more than you show and speak less than you know..

In her own words

My friends and family will tell you that above all, I am honest, open minded, outgoing, and a little feisty when I need to be. I love going out and trying new restaurants in my busy city neighborhood, but I'm equally content staying in some nights after a long day of work, & lounging around with my pup. I'm looking for someone who embraces those qualities and bestows a few of them as well. I'm looking for someone who I can be spontaneous with.. someone who makes me want to be a better person... In the spirit of honesty - it's probably best to be upfront about the type of guy I am attracted to. So, here it goes. Despite my petite stature I'm actually drawn to men on the taller side. Also, there's something about a man in a perfectly tailored suit that makes my knees weak. (Quirky- but yes I do notice these things). Work/life balance is essential in my life and that's something else I am looking for in a partner. I think it's so important to be on the same page about that. I'm a big family gal, so any guy who makes their family a priority gets major brownie points. Lastly- when it comes to romance I'm a total sucker. I'd rather a love letter than a bouquet of flowers any day of the week. Even if it's only a few words-- I'm much more inclined to men who can express themselves and can check any insecurities at the door. So, In a nutshell that's what I'm looking for. If you're reading this and thinking "geez- she's a picky one". You're absolutely right and I wouldn't have it any other way :) Oh and a few fun facts: - I have a 4 year old cavalier King Charles spaniel named Bentley (he's awesome) -I just made a move to the meat packing district and have lived in the city for about 5 yrs now. - I LOVE cheese. -I watch a lot if TV (probably too much) -Obsessed with country music. ( don't judge) -I laugh uncontrollably at other peoples expense (my mother hates this)

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Advertising Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree