Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New Castle, DE, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Like A fine wine, I get better with time. My subcription expires 7/19/12.

In her own words

I'm passionate, confident, ambitious, independent, fun, interesting and mysterious. I try to make the best out of every situation and I love life! I am very driven and focused on my goals. I recently switched careers in order to do something more meaningful. I was in business management for years. It was very lucrative but unfulfilling. Currently I'm in school to become a physican's assistant. I just want to be able to help others and make a difference in someones life. I like to have fun, check out new places, hang out with friends, go to comedy clubs, ride bikes, cook, write, travel, go on adventures, try new things, learn new things, have good conversation etc..whatever seems like a good idea at the moment. I am currently living in Delaware but I am originally from Pennsylvania. I have a dog named Bear who I rescued 2 years ago off I95. He was skinny and beaten up pretty badly when I found him. I took him in and nursed him back to health. He is so full of life and always makes me smile. I am looking for a man who is honest, fun, ambitious, intelligent, family oriented,loyal, who loves God and has a great sense of humor. It is important to me that a man has morals, values, and goals. Integrity and character are much more important to me than looks. I look forward to traveling the world one day with someone special:). Ultimatly I am looking for a guy who can also be my best friend. I am waiting to find "the one", I look forward to one day getting married, starting a family, and being the most amazing wife. I decided to join this site because between work and school I don't have a lot of time to put myself out there. Meeting a guy at a bar isn't my thing so I figured I'd give this a shot.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrior

Favorite hot spots

NYC, AC, Philly, Jamaica, St. Lucia

Favorite things

Good conversation, exploring new areas and ideas, love, art, positive thinking

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything. The more unusual the better...however I like simple ways of having fun such as going to museums, traveling, comedy clubs, rock climbing, anti gravity yoga, going out for drinks,etc

Last read

Medical books, The Alchamist, The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral