Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-34 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun, laughter and a little romance in between...

In her own words

My life is surrounded by amazing people and great conversations. I can't imagine life without laughter, beautiful sunsets, family and friends. I’m originally from Arizona and lived there for most of my life. I went to The University of Arizona (Go Cats!) and graduated with my bachelors in psychology. While I love Arizona, I needed a change of scenery so I moved to Washington state which was so different from the desert I had been accustomed to. While I enjoyed many aspects of it, I didn’t love the weather the way I thought I would. It rains a lot in Seattle! So about a year ago I figured I would pick up and move again and found myself here in Denver. A little more about me, I would describe myself as passionate about my family, friends, traveling, school, meeting new people and making a difference. I'm independent, outgoing, loyal and genuine. I love animals, especially dogs. In my free time I enjoy skiing, traveling, happy hours, listening to music, catching a comedy show / movie or hanging out with friends. I have a lot of things to be thankful for, but I really would love to meet the one person that I can’t live without. As far as what I’m looking for in my ideal partner, I would say it's crucial to meet someone who is honest, who has a sense of humor and can see the lighter side to life. Someone who is tall (I’m 5’9) and loves to laugh because I think laughter is essential to have in any relationship and life in general. I’d like to meet someone who still believes chivalry is alive, has morals and is a kind person. Hopefully I can find that person here on match and see where it goes..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and haven't been to as many places as I would like, but some of my favorite places include San Diego, Vegas, Seattle and Washington DC.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. Ice cream is one of my favorite desserts. I enjoy hanging out with friends, playing with my dog,skiing, traveling and watching football.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, comedy clubs, dinner and a movie, traveling, watching football, visting new places and doing activites that I've never done before... I'm up to try anything.

Last read

I read so much for school, so most of my time is spent reading text books; however the most recent non-school book I read was Safe Haven. It's the hopeless romantic side of me that loves any book by Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Human Resources Professional
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral