Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It cannot be this hard...

In her own words

Me- I am a caring and fun person. I am not judgmental and feel everyone has something to offer. I am honest and loyal. I enjoy learning new things and experiencing life as it comes even when it might be a little rough. I feel each experience teaches me a lesson and I have the opportunity to grow as a individual and partner. I have two beautiful daughters who mean the world to me. I hope to guide them thru life by example to be strong, free thinking and independent young women. I am independent and have worked very hard to get where I am in life. I help people by profession and honored to do so. I feel you get what you give in any relationship. I recently relocated back to the Midwest from San Diego. I grew up in the area however it has been 17 years and lots has changed. I am looking forward to starting this new chapter in my life back home with my friends and family and hopefully meeting someone special. You- I am looking for someone who is kind and compassionate. I am looking for someone who is interested in dating and not playing games. I would love to share the everyday moments with you. I want someone who is willing to take the time to learn about each other. I am looking forward to someone that wants to explore new things and grow as a person and in a relationship. I want someone to value themselves and others. I love to goto the movies and try new restaurants so if that's you feel free to contact me. I enjoy concerts and a fan of most genres. I do enjoy country music and love to catch shows when I can. You must be respectful of yourself and others. I would love someone to go on walks or hikes and be active with. I would love someone who still believes in chivalry. I am traditional in some sense. What I want most out of someone is no games or drama. I want to get to know you and let things progress on a organic level. Take Care, Michelle Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just relocated from San Diego and not have found any local hot spots yet. Do you know where a good Sushi Restaurant is?

Favorite things

Learning about different cultures and language. Currently studying Italian. Hanging out at the beach. I like to go to thrift stores and estate sales you never know what you may find. I enjoy trying new restaurants or at least new to me. My kids!

For fun

Enjoy going to movies with friends. Love the beach and reading a book. I love trying local restaurants off the beaten path. I enjoy antiquing and refinishing old furniture. That's a new interest so I am just learning. I love the journey.

Last read

Italian Made Simple I am always studying this beautiful language. Just starting the Game of Throns series. I just finished Divergent..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Received my B.S. in Social Science and Working toward Masters in Social Work