Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Michelew595

43 year old woman | Covington, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Those who don't believe in magic never find it....

In her own words

I really, REALLY like to laugh. That deep belly laugh that gets you out of breath....sometimes to my detriment, I have such a dry sarcastic sense of humor, people think I'm serious. Yeah, well, I rarely am. Life is short- ENJOY. It! I will never lie about my age, even though I'm typically attracted to guys a few years younger than me. I earned every day of every year. Don't want anyone trying to take it away from me, ya know... I am a big believer in "paying it forward." A result of that is that karma is my best friend. I know who I am, what I am, what I can be and what I want to be. And I like that, which means I have no trouble sleeping at night. I have two little girls 23 and 9, and they will always be my priority. We don't watch a lot of TV in our home. Too much interesting stuff around us. We cook. A lot. And it's fun. I've had several people tell me that I should open a catering business. Oh yeah, forgot to tell you guys, I'm a certified scuba diver and also have a license to skydive. For you experts out there, not telling which license I have (because, I promise, it's not impressive). To you non knowers, just be impressed. It's a cool gig.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Travel, and travel and then travel. Anywhere warm with a beach. I've been to all the Virgin Islands, several places in Mexico- gulf side and pacific side, Belize, Panama, Costa Rica, Honduras, several other places, but I think you get it.

For fun

Live music is cool. Also I've been going to quite a few sporting events lately. Kind of diggin those.

Last read

I've decided I can't answer this question. It changes too often. I'm an avid reader and have 3 or 4 books going on at one time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college