Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Evergreen, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to Fall Head Over Feet

In her own words

I just moved to Fl from Denver at the end of May and I am enjoying the experience of meeting new people and getting to know a new place. I love the ocean and the beach, and spend as much time on the water as I can. I love to travel and definitely want to start doing more international travel. I'd love to go to Europe and Greece. My fave foods are Mexican and Italian, but I will pretty much try anything, and I enjoy ethnic food. I am looking for someone who sees the world from a glass half full point of view, someone who is a guy's guy, but also enjoys spending time with me. Someone who enjoys what they do and have a passion for their career. Someone who is a gentleman; he doesn't mind opening the door for me and he shows up at the door with a bouquet of flowers for the first date. Finally, I am looking for someone who above all is supportive of me; both personally and in my career. I am looking for someone who is willing to challenge me a little bit, to push me out of my comfort zone by showing me new things, new experiences. I'd love to find someone who brings out the best in me and vice versa. If you think you might be the guy, what are you waiting for? Drop me a line!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My puppies name is Brodie. He is a Basinji/Beagle mix, and he is absolutely adorable. He makes me smile every single day!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and dream of going to Greece and Europe. I grew up in CO and love to ski, I also love to spend time at the beach. My Fave spots here in FL are downtown W Palm, and of course, the ocean!

Favorite things

I am a total Grey's Anatomy fan. I also love music and concerts and have seen Keith Urban in concert a few times. I like modern country and top 40 music. My fave foods are Italian and mexican, and I crave sushi at least once a week.

For fun

On the weekends or on my time off, I love to go to farmers markets, to the water, or just relax on the couch with a cup of coffee and a good book.

Last read

The last book I read was an Alex Cross novel by James Patterson. I love his books because they keep you on the edge of your seat. I also enjoy medical thrillers and romances that I can get lost in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an EMT/Medical Assistant. I am also in Nursing school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in the Episcopal faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working towards my RN, and would like to eventually get my Nurse Practitioners Degree to work with critically I'll kids.