Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Tamaqua, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The drama is over guys, I'm the real deal, I'm not possessive and demanding like most women!

In her own words

I'm just a simple girl who wants a outgoing guy who likes to have fun, meet new people and snuggle on the couch sometimes. Someone who likes the beach, they must love dogs! Enjoy time with friends and family, go on vacations and surprise with me with a simple date for ice cream. Kayaking, walking enjoying the outdoors. I'd rather be walking than in the mall. I love my job it means a lot to be able to go to work and actually enjoy what you do. I'm done with all the drama so insecure guys need not apply. I just want to get to know someone, have some fun and see what happens. I am an independent but just getting tired of doing things alone. I have been divorced now about 3 years and just hoping to meet a special someone. I'm a graphic artist and a dog trainer I love helping people and working with animals. My dog training business helps a lot of families who have adopted rescue and shelter dogs. I'm not like most women, I don't get hung up on all that petty stuff like controlling and possessiveness. It's ok if we aren't exactly the same, you need your hobbies too, its all about a balance, we do what we love sometimes apart and sometimes together. I'm all about compromise. Give me a try and see what a real relationship can be....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have 2 dogs, Grux and Hurley and a cat named Taz. I'm a very avid dog person I like to go to dog shows and pet expos.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

there are a few fun bars in town and some nice restaurants, fun to go for a nice dinner or just to enjoy a beer and watch a football game.

Favorite things

I love a good movie, going out to eat and or just chill at a bar and watch a football game, hiking, kayaking, love the beach, taking my dogs places to hike and meet people, spending time with family and friends

For fun

I love the beach both Ocean City and the Tropics. hiking, spending time with my friends and family. I like movies, going out for dinner or to hear a good band, concerts, traveling, photography, staying at home is nice too and much more...

Last read

Life of Pi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic artist and also a dog trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference