Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 45 miles of Middletown, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is the real me.....

In her own words

I am a stay at home mom and a college student. I am currently seeking my bachelors degree in elementary teaching. My boys (12 and 6) are my pride joy! We have so much fun together. I love adventure and travel! I've always have wanted to skydive! It sounds like so much fun! Tattoos are cool. I enjoy traveling and would like to do more if I could. I did a lot of traveling as a child but not so much as an adult. There are to many beautiful places in this world I don't want to miss out on. Local places I would like to see more of would be: DC, DT Frederick, Annapolis, Northern VA. Distant places I would like to go to one day: Hawaii, Germany, Italy, Puerto Rico and the list goes on from there. The man I would like to spend time with should be honest and supportive of my goals. You should have a sense of humor, likes to travel, enjoys the beach and be willing to take some chances. Lastly, a man that believes in the core of family values. I want to have fun and get to know you. Whatever way our getting to know each other leads us is good for me. What I can offer; I am compassionate, easy going, have a sense of humor and invested. I can go out on the town and have a great time or dinner and a movie at home is great too! I enjoy watching football, hockey, golf, and nascar. That's not to say I wouldn't watch other sports. I am very open-minded. My goal this year is to be more physically active. I've joined a gym and really enjoy going! I can't wait for the spring so we (my kids and I) can start hiking again. I am doing a mud run in JULY and I can't wait to get dirty! Send me an email if you are interested. Don't be shy. Winks are ok, but if you really want to get the ball rolling shoot me an email and let's see where it goes from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Luke is my mix pit/lab. He is 3 years old. He is a rescue dog. He has A LOT of energy! He's awesome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the great Washington - Baltimore area. I look forward to exploring more of it. If I could go back to Germany I totally would. My favorite warm weather destination is a beach! Downtown Frederick is also one of my favorites!


Frederick Community College, Frederick, MD

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music. My favorite movies are from the 80's and early 90's, and definitely more recent movies. TV wise: Weeds, Raising Hope, My name is Earl, White Collar, Burn Notice and on and on and on.

For fun

When I'm not involved with my boys (boy scouts, LAX, and soccer), I enjoy hanging out over at friends houses, going out exploring the area, hiking, and whatever keeps me out of trouble ;)

Last read

I just started reading Catching Fire from the Hunger Games series. I read a lot of textbooks because of school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I think as you grow up and mature you want to have a job you might not have wanted 20 years ago. I am currently going to school to be a teacher. In the past I was a national sales rep, and a business owner. My favorite job though is being a mom!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still working on my BA then onto my Masters.