Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet-N-Sassy GA girl!

In her own words

I manage a career and I love being Mommy. I love being silly and laughing and always look forward to the next getaway or special event. I am a little hot tempered when warranted but for the most part very laid back. I'm a great friend, listener, and loyal to the end. Respect and truth must be mutual and paramount. I like cheering for the underdog, I believe in karma, and I believe that a smile goes a long way. I'm an animal lover... yes, I'm the crazy woman who stops to carry the turtle on across the street! I would bring every single stray animal home if I could. It takes every ounce of willpower to drive on by the adoptions in front of Petsmart! I've had rabbits, hamsters, fish, turtles, hermit crabs, cats, and dogs. Currently I have 3 outdoor cats that I rescued from the Humaine Society. I came very close to adopting a micro pig... still haven't totally given up the idea! I am a strong independent woman and sometimes that can be intimidating I think, or so I've been told. That doesn't mean that I'm bossy, bitchy, or that I don't know how to approach conflict. I really hate games and I hate being mad. It takes too much energy for the drama. Just give me the truth any day! I work very hard but I've learned how to leave work at the door. My job is very stressful and sometimes it drains me physically and emotionally. I guess that's why I want peace and harmony at home! I am a Libra and it is fitting! I'm a Christian woman and I enjoy attending church. I like the contemporary service and would like to meet someone that finds God as comforting as I do. I've spent most of my life being spiritual but not religious. I didn't know what I was missing until I got involved. I will not judge you, I just want to be upfront about where I am in my life. My kids are part of me and must be accepted up front. They are well mannered and I am trying to the best of my ability to teach them to be strong, independent, God loving individuals. It's amazing how much I learn from them though! My oldest daughter (soon to be 9) says I'm much harder on her than her dad. I am completely Southern in my expectations of respecting elders. I tell them they don't have to agree with me, but they DO have to respect me...ALWAYS. I am definitely looking for a relationship, however, a friendship must come first. Finding a pal to hang out with wouldn't be so bad either. My ultimate goal is a relationship, but I'm not desperate for one by any means. I feel a companion would enhance my life, but my life is pretty wonderful either way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

We have a small turtle "Shelly". I am highly considering another English Bulldog. I lost mine after 11 1/2 yrs and just adore the breed.

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have an usual "hot spot". I like easy and casual.

Favorite things

I enjoy the movies, miniature golf, bowling, horseback riding, comedies, Italian food, dark beer, and absolutely LOVE music. I love God and want to meet someone who wants to grow with me in faith.

For fun

Reading on rainy days and I love fairs and festivals of all kinds. Fall is my favorite season! I am so looking forward to the crisp weather and holiday events around the corner.

Last read

Soul Harvest by Tim LaHaye. I love James Patterson novels too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference