Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough." ~ Mae West

In her own words

I am a vibrant, generous, and easy-going city dweller, and I’d like to meet someone who is curious, passionate, and has an appreciation for the humor in everyday life. I practice yoga and like to hike the Wissahickon with friends. In colder weather, I love to cook soups, read, watch movies at the Ritz, and hang with friends by the fireplace. I love quality family time with my six-month old niece. I see every weekend as an opportunity for spontaneity— a show at the Mann or a Friday night at the Art Museum, an afternoon on the roof deck with cocktails and friends, working the community garden in the summer (I can’t wait for my heirloom tomatoes). I collect eclectic artworks when I travel, and I like to support contemporary artists when I can. I love a fitted sweater dress with knee-high boots. Traveling (Tel Aviv, Turkey, and Iceland stand out) has opened my mind to different perspectives, ways to live, and world politics up close. It’s taught me the confidence to navigate foreign lands and languages, how to bargain for a bus ticket in Turkey, and how to relax in my hammock.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named for a Russian poet. Long story about his name, but I rescued him from Morris Animal Shelter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have many local hot spots in the city, especially when the weather is nice for cocktails on a patio. I like to travel as frequently as possible. I just returned from New Orleans for the beginning of Mardi Gras. Iceland was my November adventure


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

I am an adventurous eater and will try almost anything once. My favorite TV shows are Mad Men, Modern Family,House of Lies, House of Cards, Law and Order reruns, Californication, Curb Your Enthusiam, Arrested Development and House of Lies.

For fun

My weekends to include a mix of downtime in my garden, reading, cooking and catching up with friends. I also love seeing plays (not musicals), live music, going out to dinner, movies, museums, or hikes.

Last read

I love to read! I just finished a great mindfulness book by John Kabot Zinn. This morning, I read the Philadelphia Inquirer. On my book stand is The Book Thief and Mindset.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
As a social worker, I have always worked for non-profits or other settings where I believe I can make a difference in some way.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mixture of Russian, Hungarian and possibly Polish, depending who you ask in my family.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
culturally Jewish but not religiously observant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters Degree in Social Work.