Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special girl to unlock my heart .

In her own words

I'm a typical 23 year old woman . I was born in Mexico but was raised here in Minneapolis. I'm also Jewish and very proud of it . My religion is apart of my identity and my values but that's not to say that I'm a religious fanatic. I'm going to be joining the Israeli defense forces in the fall of 2014 and am very much looking forward to doing my duty as a Jewish woman and keeping Israel safe. ok so now on to the nitty gritty lol .I like to go out with friends and be goofy but I'm also very mature and outgoing .I speak four languages fluently . I'm down to earth and intelligent . I consider myself to be very romantic and caring. I like to cuddle and stay in bed just to hang out with that special someone. I'm a very good cook and enjoy doing it too. I'm really into indie films and music .I'm passionate about everything that I do and say .I don't have a lot of gay friends so it would be nice to meet some new ones here. My family and friends are the most important things in my life .When I give my heart to someone I give it my all to make it work and love beyond limits.I am a hopeless romantic that will write you poems and treat you like a queen. I would like a woman who knows what she wants in life and is sure of herself. I'm looking for a woman who is loving ,caring ,romantic and trustworthy. I'm looking to find that special lady to share a life with or even a special moment . Send me a message if you want to learn more about me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun !

Favorite things

I love to cook for people and play soccer. I'm nerdy so I like to read or just go out and explore new cultures .

For fun

I like to go out with friends and go salsa dancing . I also play soccer.

Last read

I do like to read a lot of WWII and Israeli politics but most recently read the the game of thrones series ( so good ) and sing you home . One of my all time favorite books is love in the time of Cholera .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Other
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference