Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
These sites are redicoulous, il advised and I cant believe I am doing this.

In his own words

About me: Well I will try something novel (the truth) I am not really "looking" for anyone or anything. (I bet that line has them after me). I have never been married and at 48 I guess that says something. I have had some success in this life but long term relationships has not been one of them. I am, some say, a good looking guy, I have the gift of gab or to put it another way a big mouth, so if your looking for the unopinionated, quiet and shy type, click right through. I swore my whole life on the alter of the God I no longer believe in that I would NEVER do this on line thing and here I am doing it 3 months before I leave the country for a year. never say never. I like intelligent, woman who are not afraid to tell me when they think I am full of it. Who knows maybe this silly little on line tool will turn a couple of dinners into visits on the other side of the world. all applicants must be adventurous, Love Springsteen and Hemingway. Those are deal breakers....... this pic will have to suffice because if I use the ones with my nieces....well that just wouldnt be fair to the other men........ Msp

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a pet rock called "Regie"

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Southeast Asia, Africa


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Springsteen TV Shows: The Newsroom Food: any and all Mine action: you will have to ask me

For fun

hike, read, films

Last read

The Shock Doctine by Naomi Klein "The rise of disaster Capitalism so if your getting information from Fox News, your probably not for me. and "Mortality" By the late Chris Hitchens



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Blonde Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
spent career in aerospace manufacturing but am changing career path late in life to work in International Mine Action
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
German, Irish....."So let me tell you something my kraut mick friend". Bonus point for the woman who can come up with that film reference..
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have faith in my friends and my small family, I don't know anything about any other kind. Am willing to listen though, to a point.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I went to college, I regret never going further but I am self taught and VERY well read