Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hey buddy......

In his own words

I am 34 years old, and am a fun, caring, outgoing, kind hearted guy, with a good sense of humor. I moved back to Boston about three years ago, after living down south for almost 9 years. I love being back in Boston, and really enjoy being back near my family again, especially my 2 nieces. I am a Pastry Chef/Baker. I really enjoy my job, long hours, but I get to create some amazing things. Really enjoy being with my friends, just hanging out or out and about. I am an easy going guy, take each day as it comes. I try to treat everyone I come in contact with as I would like to be treated. Not really sure what else to say, if you have a question hit me up. Don't have a type like so many people ask me, I find different people to be attractive for different reasons. If you find my ramblings interesting get at me. Just would really like to meet a down to earth, level headed guy, who lives a drama free life. If we don't hit it off, at least we could be friends, you never have enough friends!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami, Boston, San Diego, San Francisco, Chicago. Prefer to go to dinner then out to clubs. Would rather grab a drink in a local bar/tavern. Would love to visit Australia, South America, and Thailand.

Favorite things

Love music: Mumford and Sons, Adele, Tori Amos, Jay Brannan, Katie Thompson, to name a few. I also am a dork for reality tv shows, Amazing Race is by far my favorite. Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, SYTYCD, AB Fab! The color orange.

For fun

I really enjoy being with my friends, and around people that make me laugh and have fun. I love movies, reading, museums, going to Red Sox games, and experiencing new things. I am always up for a new adventure. Music is a huge part of my life.

Last read

Bossypants, The Night Trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Pastry Chef/Baker. I love my job, long hours, but I get to create some amazing desserts, cakes, and breads!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, went to Catholic school from kindergarten to 12th grade. I am not a practicing Catholic, nor would I say I am very religious. I prefer to be a spiritual person, without having to be a part of an organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference