Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MichaelinMarina

49 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for the next adventure.

In his own words

Would like to share inspiration, ideas and laughs. I'm a single dad, editor, director, producer, writer. I mostly work in comedy and docs (my last one was called HECKLER), and mixing the two. I like women who are more interested in increasing their brain size than their cup size, who are cynical about cynicism, and optimistic without being uninformed, dependable without being entirely predictable and enjoy a good amount of skepticism with their belief system. They should have a good time with a political or religious debate, and believe in passion without taking things too personally. I work in comedy... and love to go see movies, bike in Venice, see stand-up shows and do a bit of traveling. I tend to be left leaning politically. I enjoy politics and like to stay open, but I generally don't get along with the religious right. I'm not a fan of organized religion, but disorganized religion can be worse.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

I don't have any pets.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Zinque, Abbott Kinney

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music: New Pornographers, The National, Hold Steady, The Damned, The Clash, The Playground Slap, Nick Cave, various old punk, etc. Movies: docs, anything by Albert Brooks, Sacha Baron Cohen, Will Ferrell... really liked Ted.

For fun

Movies, Reading, Biking, Hiking, Museums, etc.

Last read

to be honest, I'm reading a Nicole Daedone book at the moment. Also a few motivational books as research for a documentary. A couple Tim Ferriss books. I love Christopher Hitchens, Richard Dawkins and Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I produce, direct and edit TV... work in documentaries as well.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My roots are Eastern European Jews
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish
I really enjoy talking about religion and atheism... it's not a subject I shy away from.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Film and Philosophy.