Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Huntsville, AL, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get on the Water!!

In his own words

About me: My name is Michael (or Mike), I’m a single guy who’s never been married. Been close a couple of times,…talked about it …looked at rings….thought about names for children, (which is a wonderful feeling!!) but each time we were just not compatible. I am here to explore the possibility of finding someone who is or wants to be on the same page with me for the long term. I am active, I played basketball in high school & college and have always kept in shape. I workout 4-5 days a week and have physical goals that I am working hard to reach. I actually like the feeling of being sore…I know…kinda crazy!!! :) I also enjoy being outdoors…I’m all for anything on the water…started skiing very young and it is still one of my passions during the summer. I like to fish and bird hunt but they do not consume me…although I am currently looking to buy a kayak to fish from as well as sight see and have fun with. I am adventurous and spontaneous and up to trying new things. Probably the craziest thing I’ve done is jump from the top of Chimney Rock at Lake Martin. LOL!!! Probably won’t do that again!!! I don’t take myself too seriously!!. What I am looking for: When I think of my soul mate I picture someone who shares my faith and believes that prayer, worship and growing together in Christ is essential to a strong, loving, life long relationship. She is attractive, has a desire to stay fit and healthy, supports my endeavors and accepts and appreciates my support for hers. She is easy going, happy and can have fun doing just about anything. She is able to talk about anything and can share her innermost needs and desires with me in a way that enhances our relationship. Look forward to chatting with you!! :)

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is back home to Destin and Pensacola. There are so many great restaurants and relaxing things to do.

Favorite things

My favorite foods are steak, mexican & fish, I like to read business periodicals and keep up with real estate, other markets and world events. I am a CSI Las Vegas fan and really enjoy watching college football.

For fun

I enjoy water skiing, wake boarding, fishing, hanging out at the beach or just being on the water. I also enjoy riding four wheelers, my bike, relaxing on the couch watching a good movie or just going for a drive.

Last read

Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Director of Business Development for a construction services company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have Native American (Creek) in my background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in Christ and how God can work in our lives.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an MBA.