Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a feisty woman who challenges me with her intellect and excites me with her passion.

In his own words

I would like to think I have a good sense of humor, but my humor admittedly stopped maturing when I was about twelve or so. I love romantic evenings and planning surprises. I would like to find someone who loves to travel, good food, and can also just sit and listen to music with a bottle of wine. I have wonderful friends who really know how to have fun and I am usually ready to join in. Professionally, I have my own law practice, focussing on employment discrimination. I am also a civil mediator. I take my health quite seriously and keep myself very fit. I appreciate it when my partner does the same. I love coffee and even roast my own beans at home. So, if I invite you in for coffee, I might actually mean a cup of coffee. I am attracted to sexy voices, soft skin, and long hair. One of the craziest things I have ever done is rock climbing on a deserted island in Greece. I am rarely afraid of taking chances, which often leads to new interesting and rewarding experiences. I do love traveling and my recent adventures include Dominican republic and Sydney Australia. I look forward to learning more about you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature poodle named Lulu. She loves to play and will sit on your lap for hours.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Here in Indianapolis, I frequent Broad Ripple (before 11:30) and Downtown, especially Mass Ave. My favorite city in the U.S. is San Francisco. Outside of the US. I like London, berlin, and Vienna. Any beach is good!

Favorite things

I love "good" food and "good" music. The trick is determining what is "good." I do enjoy live music, either out and about or at home in my music room. I like high quality food, no chain restaurants. I also like to be challenged by both.

For fun

I enjoy discovering new and different restaurants. My favorites include H2O, Bluebeard, Black Market, and always Asian food. I also like listening to music and watching movies at home. I am an avid traveler, last trip was Sydney Australia.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral