Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MichaelV123

51 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aren't we all ultimately looking for the same...

In his own words

Aren't we all ultimately looking for the same thing, someone that gets us, a deep connection? And even better if there is a mutual attraction. Well maybe not all of us, but at least I am. So the basics... I make a living as a creative artist ( I draw inappropriate greeting cards) yep, someone has to do it. I love being in business for myself, but must admit it does get lonely working at home, turns out keeping the UPS driver hostage for company isn't a good idea. Overall I keep a healthy lifestyle, keeping fit with yoga and the gym. I am in awe of the universe but don't have crystals or tribal tattoos to connect to it. I am conscious about what I eat and not a vegetarian, in fact I would eat a vegan. That said, I do enjoy an ice cold martini, whiskey or tequila from time to time. I am pretty sure I got sick on gin in Junior High, because I hate the smell of it to this day. I have a rally cool rescue dog named Mugsy, you should like dogs. He'll know if you are faking it. Be fun, curious, positive, a little twisted, nerdy is fine, and don't steal my TV for crack. Look forward to hearing from you. Oh if we do hit it off, the right side of the bed is mine, deal with it. M

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

An adopted Boxer named Mugsy. I love him so much except for the house shanking snoring, which is unbearable.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places is Vernon, California. The smell of the Jimmy Dean slaughter house next to some other toxic smoke stack, just makes me feel all warm and fuzzy. Other than that Paris, Italy, Tulum Mexico, Australia are a close second.

College

Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Raindrops and roses and warm winter mittens. Jus toff the top of my head, great design, old advertising art, unusual curios, beautiful cars and motorcycles, watermelon, dogs, creating art, winning the lotto, friendship, laughter, my family

For fun

Crossword puzzles, going to the dog park, treasure hunting at thrift stores and flea markets, art openings, motorcycling (less often these days) yoga, painting, wrenching on things, Home Depot, Bed Bath and Beyond with a fist full of coupons.

Last read

Just read Keith Richards autobiography, great. Now reading the Happiness Trap.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Having a background in design and ADD, I prefer to have my hands in many creative projects. My primary ones are creating humorous greeting cards for my own card company as well as a partner in a yoga accessory business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was brought up Jewish, actually a Reformed Jew, so I guess I relate to the culture of the Jewish people rather than the religious aspect. I do feel very Jewish when I witness antisemitism.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Illustration from the Art Center College of Design.