Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MichaelSK51

33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Duck faces need not apply

In his own words

Currently living in Manayunk. I'm a hard worker with goals...I work full time so in my downtime I enjoy relaxing, going to the gym or making plans with friends or family. I enjoy motorcycles and I'm a huge fan of motogp! I try to do things for myself, such as fixing my car or working on my motorcycle. I enjoy spending my free time at the track, I frequent nj motorsports park in Millville. Saying this, doesn't mean I'm not into other interests, racing is just my true passion besides my career goals. I recently got excepted to a BSN (nursing) program and will be starting classes next year, while working during the day.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I currently own a cat. I got her in college and she's perfect because she's not too needy. She loves hanging out with me but isn't constantly begging for my attention.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out in the city, Philadelphia is where I spend most of my time when going out. I also love going down to the shore. I love to swim in the ocean, there's nothing more relaxing to me then a day at the beach.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I enjoy doing outdoor activity, such as mountain biking, paintball, white water rafting.. and motorcycle riding. I also like video games, casual player mostly.

For fun

I am a big movie fan, I don't care what genre it is as long as it is good I will watch it. I also enjoy going out to sporting events. My true passion is Motorcycles, especially MotoGP racing.

Last read

My last read was "Unbroken" which was about the ww2 pow, and "No Easy Day" the autobiography of a Navy Seal who gives his firsthand account on the mission that took out Bin Laden. I'm now reading "all the light we can not see"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a hemodialysis technician at a Philadelphia dialysis clinic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Houston Texas, but raised from age 5 in South Jersey, I now reside in Manayunk, PA. I never decided to apply to that ancestry website, but I believe my background is Russian and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors degree in Biology