Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MichaelMind88

26 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where are you?

In his own words

am interested in finding a special girl or may I say woman, for my heart. I don't know many people here in Denver. However, I would like to get to know... I am a laid back guy. I enjoy listening to music and listening to others too. I work very hard and hard work pays off. I like to be friendly and caring to others. I put myself in "their" shoes.. I respect everyone who shows the same respect. In respect there is true friendship and appreciation for an individual. No one is better then anyone, everyone is perfect even with their imperfections. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor. I can be spontaneous with ideas and plans. One always catches a certain vibe off of another, that can be spark and thats what im looking for. I enjoy calm/cozy environments or "good energy environments". I enjoy lounging and going to a bar once in a while. I believe destiny is inevitable and we are destined to find one another. Lets see where destiny takes me.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have three cats back in NY. I love dogs just as much.

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn is my hometown; I know a few places there id go daily. Ive been to Miami; love it there. And Ive been to London; "nice" weather.

Favorite things

Movies: "The Shining""Silence of the Lambs", "Pulp Fiction", "Batman", "Me,Myself and Irene", "Something about Marry" Music :ouse/Electronic, Rock/Alternative, Classic HipHop TV Shows:Sopranos, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire Food:Sushi, Russian, Italia

For fun

I like to listen to music. I like to go to a lounge or a bar, have a few drinks; converse about almost anything. Id mess around with adobe photoshop, if not that I like to paint.

Last read

The New York Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Locksmith
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I have a Russian-Ukrainian Background. First generation American born from a family of the USSR,
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference