Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The best things in life are free!!

In his own words

Just living to live life. Smart, funny, outgoing. Love being active. Obviously my goal is to meet someone that would lead to the next step, but honestly just interested to see if this works. Love to laugh, and enjoy life, family and friends. Family values are a must, thats just the way i was raised and would love to have a family of my own sooner than later to experience the joy of passing those down to my own children. With the right person staying in with a movie and cuddling is just as fun as a night out. I am old fashioned when it comes to relationships, "a one woman type of man" you could say. Once I see a girl I think is beautiful, fun, and my type, she is the only girl I see!!! I just want to find that special someone to share every aspect of life with. That means the good times and the bad. Vocabulary, proper use of the english language (which i find very attractive) and intelligence are easily as important and a turn on to me just as much as looks and personality. Nice teeth are also a huge turn on. (As weird as that sounds, lol) I love to read and learn new things. I currently work as a food server, it has granted me the benefit of a very, very good lifestyle but know I am capable of much more, that's why I continue my education and will not stop till I have a real career that is better suited for a family life. That is my main goal. I was raised to know that a wife and kids are what life is all about. The best advice I ever received was that 3 things will make and change your life.... What you make your career, the woman you marry and how you raise your children together. I have never been a typical "Vegas" person, nightclubs are not my thing. I am from AZ and although I rarely go home I miss it terribly. Las vegas has been very good to me career wise and basically the only thing keeping me here. maybe someone I meet will add to that, lol. Living at the river during the summer and playing in the desert during the winter is what I miss terribly, but like I mentioned, with the right girl doing anything from laying in bed all day is just as much fun as taking out the boat for the day. Anyways, maybe this will work, maybe it won't. Either way it's something new!!!! All in all, just looking for the "one". For now I am only on the trial mode here on So not scared to say that my name is Michael McNeill please Facebook me if you would like to know more!!!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I am a HUGE reader. I grew up on the Colorado river so any water activities are nothing but awesome. I love a night in easily as much as a night out. Laughter is a major plus.

Last read

The Millenium Trilogy, Devil in the White City



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree