Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Try to focus on the positive and enjoy life

In his own words

Hi! My name is Mike and let me describe myself the best that I can. First, let me say that my work schedule is nights and weekend nights. I know that my schedule is the opposite of most people, so if that does not work with your schedule, you should know right up front. If you stayed with me past that well here goes!! I am a single dad in the Thornton area. I have a son who lives with me in high school. I am very easygoing and laid back. I love to crack a good joke and make people laugh. We need to laugh more in this life, most people take everything way too seriously!!! I would like to meet someone who enjoys laughter and sees life in a positive way. I am respectful to women, I like to open doors and pull out chairs, little things that not many men do anymore. I am a total foodie. I love to cook when I get the chance. I would be cool to have a partner in crime in the kitchen, lets see what we can cook up together!! I watch a few shows on the food network, and a couple of Gordon Ramsey shows as well. Love to watch that man trying to teach people in a kitchen!! Sadly I must state a couple of activities that I don't participate in. First is climbing mountains. They are beautiful to look at and that's good for me. LOL A mild hike or walk in the mountains is cool, just don't feel the urge to start climbing one!! Second is I'm not much of a skier/snowboarder. I tried to ski once, and me being 6'5" on a pair of skis, I felt like a missle going down the slope!!! Just throwing that out there if those are 2 of your favorite activities. Well if you want to know anything else send me a message and ask me. I like to be open and honest with people, it's the proper thing to do!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like to watch Masterchef and Hells Kitchen. I enjoy watching the creativity with the food, and the yelling is funny also!

For fun

I like going for walks or mild hikes. I am a beginner at frisbee golf but I enjoy the game. The Broncos are my favorite football team!! So going to a game is great, if not I watch the game at home and make sure we have great snacks to eat!!

Last read

The last novel I read was the Litigators by John Grisham.. I have read most of his stories. I also like Stephen King and Dean Koontz as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree