Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What Do You Want?

In his own words

Oh, how I love this part! With me, you WILL laugh, often, because I am really fu%$#n funny. My humor is often dry: I won't tell you that the humor train had just arrived, you'd just better be on the ball. I am a straight shooter, my last gal loved me and hated me for it. The truth is what you shall hear from me; and I am getting good at delivering those truths in a way that you can hear them when they are "sticky" truths. Personal growth is important to me, and yet I have been stagnant as of late. I am smart, not too humble, kind: I love the power of words. I love to love and want to be known by a delicious woman. Can you see strength in my vulnerability? I am kind and generous and strong. I will HOLD you and make you feel safe. You are: Smart, Sassy, Funny, Quick, Kind, Compassionate, Vulnerable, Sexy, Sexual. You like to hear the truth from me. You have done a lot of work on yourself, and you take responsibility for your experience. You tell the truth to me. No withholding. You are not looking for perfect. You are a creator of relationships; you design them your way, not the way the books say to do them. You are looking to grow, and to laugh, and to be held, and to share your heart. You like chocolate and long hot showers. You like wakeboarding/skiing/tubing at Lake Nacimiento and BBQing afterward (My best friend has a Lake House.) You can cook. You have a good relationship with your family. You only do crack on the weekends. You like your toes curled. :-)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Three Pickles, Glen Annie Golf Course, The Library, Lake Nacimiento

Favorite things

Caprese Salad, Juicer Juice with Spinach, Carrot and Apple, Funny and Interesting Podcasts. Reacher, Mitch Rapp and Travis McGee. The best shows on TV: Deadwood, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, the Partridge Family (Kidding! I didn't think Mad Men was great.)

For fun

Reading, Hanging Out with Friends, Watching My Best Friend's 8 year old son make 1701 Basketball Shots in 3 hours, Watching Movies. Wakeboarding, Hiking, Golfing, Mastering The Kama Sutra (joking - that is the dry humor thing - or am I?

Last read

The Hunt for Osama Bin Laden, Lee Child Books, The Cat in the Hat, Vanity Fair.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
There is definitely something greater than I. I believe it is a power, not a person. I, for the most part, do not like organized religion, for many reasons. My religion is kindness, compassion and integrity.
Languages: English, Tagalog, Urdu English
Education: Some college No preference
Most of my education has come in the form of business seminars, communication seminars and personal growth seminars. I like to learn by doing. Test taking - not so much.