Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a quirky kind hearted girl

In his own words

I'm a pretty quirky person, I like to act silly in public. A sense of humor is essential. I like to have conversations, about small things and philosophy and everything in between. I'm about to finish my Doctorate of Physical Therapy, so fitness and exercise is kind of a hobby/necessity of the profession. I have a BA in English, that doesn't mean I know anything about grammar, but rather that I like reading books and watching movies. I love art, I draw with graphite and black ink, and I also have just recently upgraded from a film camera to a digital SLR. Music truly is a passion of mine, listening and making it. I play piano, drums, and guitar. I'm pretty social, but I like to have just a few friends I see often, never been a club person, though I wish I knew how to salsa. Not really fond of alcohol, though I'll have a couple of beers every other week. Family is very important to me. Spirituality and an open-mind are things I consider a pillar of my personality. I am a Catholic but I see the value in all religions, and I think we should just be on a path of love and understanding of everyone around us. I'm looking for a person with a great sense of humor, silly, and playful. Patient and kind with an open-mind. A person who is pretty laid back, and not all about the party scene. Has to have some love for music and an inclination towards the arts.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music from the The Beatles to Arcade Fire to Against Me!. I love the Simpsons and Community. I like Cuban food and good burgers. I also like some vegetarian and Vegan foods.

For fun

Watch Movies, Draw, Play music, Workout, Cook, Eat out, Hang out with friends

Last read

I'm currently reading Herman Heese's "The Glass Bead Game". My favorite book is by the same author, which is "Siddhartha".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Graduating in May with a Doctorate in Physical Therapy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Filipino parents, but I grew up in a small southern town.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I see the value in all religions, and really just believe in understanding and loving everyone around us.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree