Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Pittsburg, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Honestly, I am just looking for love....

In his own words

I am one of the most caring and understanding individuals you will meet. I am confident, attractive and I love my parents! I am known by friends as a funny guy. I try not to take things too seriously. I crack jokes sometimes.... Well... Maybe most of the time! : ) My two passions are fitness and food! Let me tell you I am in constant BATTLE with my conscious! Ever seen the music video with Eminem and Dr. Dre "Guilty Conscious"? Imagine it with treadmills and cheeseburgers and that sums me up very fast. I have learned to accept this however and balance things out. Seven things I never want to live without: 1.) Family 2.) Friends 3.) Exercise 4.) Music 5.) Movies 6.) Food 7.) (Well thats for me to know) :-) I didn't put too much information for you to read on purpose.I rather engage in a personal conversation. You should message me if you are: Sexy, Intelligent, Compassionate, Wonderful, Introverted, Extroverted, etc. Or unless you want to give me free ballet tickets or a new house. :-)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have never grew up with pets. My brother has always been allergic so the family never got into it. Always wanted a dog though! : )

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco is my favorite city in the world! I love to go to Oakland and watch all of the sporting events. Ridicoulously into sports.


Norfolk State University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Hip-Hop and R&B are my favorite but Alternative Rock, Punk Rock and Pop are not far behind...

For fun

Just about anything athletic. I run marathons whenever I get the chance. I spend most of my time reading and watching foriegn movies apart from exercising. Netflix and the library changed my life! Have any good book suggestions?

Last read

The Night Circus - Erin Morgenstern, The Book Thief - Markus Zusak, Death Comes to Pemberly - P.D. James, Saving Fish From Drowning - Amy Tan, Friends Forever - Danielle Steele, Odd Apocalypse - Dean Koontz Just to name a few.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of African descent, however as my ancestors were brought into the country as slaves, the origin of my family has been lost.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral