Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 in Washington, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventure partner, want to come along?

In his own words

Hi there! I'm Michael, and I'm a pretty simple, laid back guy. In a nutshell, Family, Friends, and Work - these are what matters to me the most - I also crave adventure (typically involving the first two, and funded by the last one) As far as "adventures" go, it could be as simple as exploring Seattle and the local area, going out on a nice walk/hike on a park/trail somewhere (especially on the rare sunny days here), checking out concerts/museums/events or whatnot, or traveling to distant lands and see things not seen before. But adventures are more fun with a partner, which is where I'm hoping you come in. I'm looking for someone who is laid back, can handle the right mix of adventure and lazy-on-the-couch-and-in-PJs time, and is caring and kind (I think people who genuinely care about other people, are pretty awesome people). If that sounds like you, I'd definitely like to hear from you! (Don't know what to write? I'm always interested in neat stuff to see and do around here, so tell me about your favorite local activity/place). Here's a random sampling of quotes from my FB feed: "Just had deep fried butter at Puyallup Fair. I don't regret it. But, I don't not regret it either..." "Survived Mud Run! :) The bog almost ate my pants, but I fought it, and emerged... with pants!!" Somewhat on a whim, I accepted a friend's New Year's Resolution Steak Bet that I'd walk 3.65 Million FitBit Steps in 2014... I fear I shall regret this one... (if you can help me with this, that would be awesome!)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can often be found at the Pro Club gym - it's a great way to de-stress after work. I also like to eat, so restaurants like Pomegranate, and Kiku Sushi. In terms of travel, I luv Italy, and I can't wait to go back again...


Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, BC

Favorite things

Here's a random sampling of what I like: (Books - Ready Player One, Game of Thrones, Ender's Game) (Movies/TV - Firefly, Rome, Kill Bill, Matrix, How I Met Your Mother) (Music - 1979, Mr. Brightside, Change, Maps, Viva La Vida, Nirvana)

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, read sci-fi novels, watch Netflix, check out museums/plays, exercise (yes, I actually really do enjoy running), and I absolutely luv the outdoors and traveling

Last read

Probably some news article (one of my favorite things to do in the morning when I just wake up is to lounge in bed for a bit and catch up on the news)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Software Developer in a large local company - it's fun and I have great co-workers, although, achieving work-life balance is kinda hard sometimes...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master's Degree in Computer Science