Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I live by myself, pay my own bills, talk to...

In his own words

I live by myself, pay my own bills, talk to random people all the time and wear cologne called Sex Panther, it's made by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good. What a classic movie! As you can tell, a sense of humor is definitely a trait I'm looking for! I've always believed actions speak louder than words, so I'll keep it short and sweet...I believe it's a new time and new age we live in, so...why not give this a shot! I'm a secure, honest, confident, caring, and thoughtful person with a unique sense of style that loves his job, family, friends, music, and his Italian heritage. I'm an ambitious person that can't go without the gym for more than 2 days. My health and fitness are very important to me, but since I'm such a foodie my daily conundrum is usually based on what to eat aha. My family means the world to me and looking for a woman that feels the same! I'm into confident, college educated women that like to stay fit with a positive attitude! Please do not message me if you are: A bartender A stripper A waitress Aspiring actress or a Jets fan... It just never works... Mike;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I seriously want a bulldog...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Orlando, Ft. Laudy, NYC, Bahamas, Colorado, lots of spots in Europe


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Food: I love food. Period. Movies: Gotta have me on the edge of my seat or falling of the seat due to excesive laughing Traveling: Inspirations to be Anthony Bourdain sometime soon Going out: Dancing. Like. A. Machine. (with the biggest smile)

For fun

Putting slices of lime into a corona on the beach while jamming to my jingles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Orthopedic Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in peace
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Looking into going back for my MBA!