Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Aston, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Successful, educated masculine man seeks a respectable, educated and easy going masculine man to spend some time together and have fun.

In his own words

Creating an “about me” statement is like trying to sell a car, I think. In order to get people to take a second look, you have to really pitch the finer points, and leave out the not so spectacular. But, for, the not so spectacular parts are the ones that are most real. And as I have gotten older, I’ve realized that the imperfections are often more interesting. So here it is, imperfections and all: I’ve spent the last few years of my life at the tail-end of a long-term relationship and a much shorter dalliance that was more like a masters-level course in what I don’t want for the rest of my life. And it was that last experience that really solidified what I need … or at least what I want. I’m slightly grounded, and educated. I have a good business mind but I also know how to enjoy my personal life. I am very close with my family and my circle of friends. I’m loyal, generous and direct. My sense of humor skews toward the obscene. I like to debate issues I feel passionate about, but can pretty much engage in conversation with anyone. I like who I have become as an adult, and love myself enough to know what I need from a partner. I want to be with someone who values family, and friends and who doesn’t feel they need to compete for time or attention. I want someone who is secure enough with themselves to maintain their own life while also sharing a life together. I need someone who not only has a sense of humor but also appreciates it in others. I am looking for someone who can hang out at home or stay out until 4am with my friends, eating pizza on the sidewalk in Philly. I want someone who loves themselves enough to know what they want out of life, and who is willing to weave that together with someone else, for, you know, something real and lasting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm in the process of adopting an Old English Sheepdog rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything to do in the city (Philadelphia or New York), New Hope, The Shore, Poconos, Rehoboth. Italain Restaurants, coffee shops and "home". See: “For Fun”; “Favorite Things”

Favorite things

Wine (expensive, cheap, whatever), good beer, dirty jokes, prank phone calls, hot chocolate, the shore, reality shoes, ABC dramas, family time, honesty, new ideas, house projects, parties, day trips, dogs and laughter.

For fun

Fun for me is anything that results in laughter; dancing on a night out; dinner with 1 or 20 people; house parties, family vacations, shopping, reading trashy magazines or serious books. Spending time with my niece and nephew.

Last read

Imperfect Justice: Prosecuting Casey Anthony. Something for work I'm sure or perhaps an US Weekly or People magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference