Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who is John Galt?

In his own words

Do you know what my headline means without googling? If so, you might be the one for me. Hi, I'm Mike. I'm an intelligent, passionate, and opinionated man. I live life my way, and never apologize for it. I'm a leader, not a follower, that's why I started my business. I don't use alarm clocks, I refuse to conform, and I don't waste of minute of my life worrying about what anyone thinks about me. I'm drug-free, and I rarely have a drink (after I turned 30, the hangovers became brutal). I've seen so many lives wasted worrying about who has the biggest tv, or the nicest car. What utter nonsense. I live a life of freedom and experiences, and zero stress. When I'm not busy building my company, I enjoy being active. I play paintball with my friends, hit the shooting range (I have a pretty kickass collection), or go for a bike ride. I've got an adorable 2-year old miniature pinscher that I rescued. He's spoiled rotten and pretty much runs the house. He likes to cuddle with me in my 30 year-old brown leather laz-y-boy ( it's ugly as hell, and I'll never ever get rid of it).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a min-pin that I rescued. he plays rough and then cuddles all night. He's completely awesome.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't like bars. I'd much rather spend the evening at home or doing something active and healthy.


Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

For fun

I love to exercise, cycle, and hike. A bike-owner is a big plus.

Last read

Last two books I read: "The Lion" by Nelson Demille "The Lost Symbol" by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I own a security business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference