Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Michael33436

39 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Grounded and great guy looking for a long term relationship

In his own words

Hmmm, let's see I'm not one to talk much about myself but here it goes, I'm a funny, smart, good looking, reasonably well adjusted guy. I'm very laid back and my life is certainly more casual than formal. My friends would say that I'm a very caring and generous person and that's good since that's exactly what I was going for ;-) My sense of humor borders on the dry/witty side. I'm a very loyal and honest person. I'm close with my family and have a great relationship with them. I like everything from amusement parks, to nature preserves, bar hopping to beach walking, cars (HUGE car nerd!), to bicycles. In other words, I'm pretty happy doing just about anything if I have the right person to do it with. I enjoy traveling, cruises, and great food. I'm not a huge sports fan but I do watch games from time to time, especially football (Go Bills!) So just what am I looking for? Well, I'd like to meet someone not unlike myself. A funny, witty, kindhearted, intelligent grounded and honest guy who wants a monogamous relationship. You don't have to look like Ryan Reynolds (Although that would be ok!) but I'd like to be with someone who takes decent care of themselves. Having a positive attitude is a major turn on! Being able to laugh at yourself is one of the key factors to being comfortable as a human being. I respect all religions but ultimately religion does nothing for me. I was raised Jewish but I'm not practicing. I would rather not be with somebody who is deeply religious. I am also HIV negative and plan to stay that way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have two adorable cats, Liam and Gibbs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ft. Lauderdale, Wilton Manors, Delray Beach, New York, Boston

Favorite things

Movies, backyard barbeques, cars. I can probably find joy in doing pretty much anything.

For fun

I'm a pretty low key guy. I do enjoy the bars and clubs sometimes, but I'm really more of a dinner and movie sort of guy. I do like to travel. I've never been to Europe but would love to go. Maybe you'll come with me!

Last read

I enjoy murder mysteries. My favorite author is Harlan Coben.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the medical supplies and equipment industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm English, Russian and possibly Polish on my Dad's side and Irish, English or German on my Mom's side. She's adopted so that may not be accurate. I'm going by looks here.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral