Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mooresville, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The eternal Optimist

In his own words

Originally I'm from Southern California. I've lived here in NC since 1998 and love it here. I wish the ocean was closer but the lake is nearby to make up for it. And the mountains aren't too far either. I'm an outdoors kid. If you can think of or enjoy anything outdoors, I will probably be up for it year round. I enjoy a good conversation. I am outgoing and have a pretty good sense of humor. I think I'm naturally restless. So I enjoy doing things and being active year round. There's so many things a person can do and see, experience and enjoy, so why not. I work hard. To a fault sometimes. I've always been a worker since I was a kid mowing lawns to make some cash. But of course there needs to be time to play. I like working out and running. Its great for stress relief. And it helps keep me healthy for snowboarding and wakeboarding. I did my first ever Carolina Spartan Race in March. That was something else! I'm looking forward to doing some more of these adventure runs. Next up is the Riduculous Obstacle Challenge at the speedway. Thats going to be awesome! I golf year around. Even in the winter and occasionally in the rain. Its less crowded. Haha! I have a daughter who lives far away out of state, but I see her several times throughout the year. And she comes to visit me in NC. My match would need to understand and respect how important she is to me. I've been fortunate to have travelled many places within the USA and have made a few international trips also. New Zealand, Canada, Mexico, Germany, Austria, and most recently Switzerland. Trying to figure out where I would like to go next. There's a huge world out there to see. If you have read and seen things that you like, give me a wink or drop me a line or 2.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets. I had them as a kid. I've thought about a dog but I want to be sure I have time for one. I keep so busy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Norman, Charlotte, a snow covered mountain, live music whether its a concert or just a small band at a tavern. My back patio with the grill fired up, music on, and a beverage of choice.

Favorite things

Love music. Especially blues. I love old movies. Esp Westerns. I really don't watch much TV. Love being outside. History. My old pickup trucks. Cooking. College basketball. UNC! Pro football. Panthers and the Chargers. An IPA in a cold pint glass.

For fun

I love being outside pretty much year round. I enjoy snowboarding, wakeboarding, hiking, fishing out at the outer banks, golf (I'm not very good but love to play), hanging on the lake, gardening... I really like to cook also. Concerts and festivals.

Last read

The newspaper Investors Business Daily. I read that regularly. Self improvement books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
On my fathers side both my grandparents have a variety of different Indian bloodlines. My grandpa was registered as 1/4 Cherokee. Maybe that's why I'm such an outside kind of guy. Haha!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference