Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-61 within 100 miles of New York, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Find the best woman you can and then, hope...

In his own words

Find the best woman you can and then, hope she chooses you" Hi. My name is Michael. I am tall (6 feet 1 inch) and in good shape. I am also very athletic, warm, open, playful, and active. While I believe I represent the "new forty", you will have to judge for yourself. I enjoy dancing, golf, Krav Maga, basketball, traveling and the beach. In addition, while I love kids, mine are grown and on their own. If you have kids, I am fine with it. I spent many years as a summer camp counselor - basketball / sports coach with kids and I continue to enjoy being a coach / mentor to my twelve year old nephew and nine year old niece (they live on the UWS). Most people find me "grounded", normal, nice, fun, down to earth, and young at heart. More importantly, I have a positive attitude. I am looking for sincerity, warmth, and an individual who knows what is most important. FYI, I love to do things, go places and if you really like to dance (to “rock and roll”), I am your guy :-). My office is in midtown (near Grand Central) and I have a home in Bucks County, PA which is close to Princeton, NJ. I raised my children there, have many friends locally, enjoy playing golf there, and the beach is only an hour away. There are also many places nearby to go dancing. I am open to dating and / or eventually living anywhere in the greater New York area through the greater Philadelphia area and beyond. While I have met some very nice individuals, my first line reads nice, normal and fun. I would say that it is an accurate description of myself and also what I want. If you are also, then I would love to hear from you. I should also point out that I have learned from doing this on and off for a few years now that the process is difficult. One thing I have also learned is that this is really all about chemistry and values! While I have time for a deep and meaningful relationship that develops and evolves over time, my business life and friends demand a lot of my day to day time and a lot of phone calls and emails. Suffice it to say that I have a Masters in Business and deal all day on the phone and in person with leaders of major corporations and private equity firms so you can assume that I am articulate, worldly, and am up on current affairs. I will also talk with you about everything and anything once chemistry is established but if you cannot tell from reading my profile and my narrative that you would want to at least meet me for a drink or coffee in a very public place without a "screening" phone call then you may not have the level of inner confidence in your own abilities or the desire for real love first and foremost that will make for great chemistry between us. I am initially looking for a lot of fun, and also a relationship. If you are too, then please feel free to write and if we both like each others profiles, we should set up an initial "meet and greet" without the dubious benefit of trading voice mails for a few weeks. Thank you for understanding.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant or club that allows for easy and free flowing communication with good food, wine and friends to enjoy it with.

For fun

I like visiting different places taking in the local people, culture, history and politics. I also enjoy recreation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference