Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My subscription ended and I can't read/send...

In his own words

Hello! I work in IT and I love my job. During the summer I like to play flag football, go biking, swim, play disc golf, and go to BBQs. During the colder months, I'm probably still biking, watching movies on Netflix, playing board games/card games, reading comics, or drawing. I consider myself really nerdy. I take pride in that. I Google stuff a lot! I try to learn something new everyday. I love food. I believe in giving back. My family and friends are really important to me. I really enjoy shows like Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Arrow, and The Tonight Show. I also like to draw. My friends tell me I'm compassionate, intelligent, funny, and loyal. I tend to act like a goof. I laugh at myself a lot. I like to see things glass half full. I'm looking for someone who is kind, intelligent, and will inspire me to be better. Someone who will laugh at my stupid jokes. Someone I can spoil. Someone to join me on my adventures and travels or stay in and cuddle while watching a movie. If you would like to know more, ask

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog name Krypto.

Political views

Very Liberal


University of Minnesota, Morris, Morris, MN

Favorite things

Biking, superheroes, traveling, movies and having a good time with friends

For fun

Biking, swimming, football, disc golf, drawing, movies, and listening to music

Last read

The last book I read was Harry Potter: The Deathly Hallows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Junior Telecommunications Administrator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised as a Buddhist. There are a lot of morals that I've taken from it. I don't practice it, but I firmly believe in giving back and treating everyone around you with the same respect that you expect in return.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference