Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Gracie, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Laid back, but exciting - lookin to have some laughs and keep it interesting.

In his own words

have you gone to a show lately? I have gone to a rock concert, two jazz shows and a movie once in the past 3 weeks. I like to get out there and find interesting things to do, but I am extremely laid back. That is not saying lazy, but being a creature of habit I have to shake it up a bit and break out every once in a while. But to be content I just need to be able to have bit of excitement, a bit of relaxation and definitely need to laugh...which is the healthiest thing you can do for yourself, i believe. I am up for anything - sports, the arts (which I work in), music, partying, travelling, etc. If we put our minds to it we can keep it interesting!!!

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Soccer

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to neighborhood spots to eat and to go out to the bars. I find once in while to splurge or hit other areas of the city is a must evry once in while - but you got to have your good old stand-by spots - U know what to expect...

Favorite things

food is probably a good steak or Italian. when it is raining definitely lounging with a movie or channel surfing. I have one of the broadest musical tastes everything from jazz to techno to Rock ans beyond, a big passion of mine is the fine arts.

For fun

I love to go out on the town, dinner, drinks, live music or whatever. As much fun as all that is it also great to just lounge out on the couch at home - sometimes a movie at home is more than one in theater when in the right mood.

Last read

I read No Country for Old Men and I Am Legend. I enjoy a good read. I'll give any genre, fiction or non a shot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
assistant to a Curator in an Art institution.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree