Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Michael12666

49 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-49 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For those of you who have seen my profile here...

In his own words

For those of you who have seen my profile here on match for a long time and noticed that it was inactive, it is because I've been on this site on-and-off for a few years. I tend to sign up for a year, and if I don't meet that person I've been looking for, I move on to another site for a year or so. It's better this way because there are a lot of folks that are also looking for that special person and have been on here for a long time as well. You'll find after some time that if you have not met that special someone in a year on this site, or any other site for that matter, you will have pretty much talked to, or attempted communication with, just about every person that lives in your general vicinity and that you also find attractive in some way. That often being the case, it's better to move on to another site for a time until the membership rotates and refreshes to make it worthwhile to search on a given site again without seeing the same faces again and again. I certainly apologize to anyone that has contacted, liked, or attempted to communicate with me in that time, but it is impossible to communicate in return when not a member. I am still not a member yet (as of this writing 5-14-15), but will be joining again sometime in June. Now a little about me. I'm a pretty balanced individual, with a leader personality, but I can also follow if it makes sense to do so (hence, being balanced). I don't sweat the small stuff, am fairly easy going and patient, and can appreciate the small things in life. I can certainly appreciate a good woman. I value qualities such as loyalty, honesty, integrity, kindness, compassion and generosity. I attend church regularly and live a Christian lifestyle, however, my beliefs are my own and as long as you respect mine, I'll respect yours. I think that I have a great sense of humor, am artistically inclined, creative, handy, responsible generally, organized in my approach yet spontaneous as well. I have three grown boys that do not live with me, and take none of my time at all at all. Starting a family again is still an option for me though with the right person, and if it is something that someone I was with wanted to do, but it is not necessary for me should I meet someone that already had children and di not want more. Family is important to me, and I've known many of my friends since childhood. I am serious and silly in equal measure, love to joke around and will poke fun at, and see humor in, just about anything. I’m very "young at heart" in general. I'm passionate about many things including fitness, my hobbies and interests, and doing a good job at work. For employment, I wear a suit and tie everyday (though I am a jeans and t-shirt kinda' guy at heart) and I work for the government. I always look forward to new experiences, and spend time indoors and outdoors equally. I like animals, and don't have pets, but I've had them and they were like family in many ways. I prefer natural over urban settings, but can negotiate within both. I'm romantic and very affectionate, and love holding hands, cuddling, meaningful conversation, or just conversation about nothing important at all. I love to have a good time, meet new people, and am hoping to find someone that I respect, admire and enjoy sharing my time and energy with, and see where things go from there. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to retreat to natural settings or anywhere near the ocean, but often go for a romp in town with friends. Out of doors, I enjoy biking, roller-blading, running, swimming, hiking, fishing, camping, and the usual out-of-doors activities.

Favorite things

Favorite music comes from prograssive and classic rock genres. As a drummer, my musical tastes tend to be eclectic overall. I'm a movie buff but prefer any movie that is suspenseful, scary or epic.

For fun

Some interests that I have, or have an interest in developing include motorcycles (have one of these), cycling, rolerblading, dancing, medieval fairs, flea markets, fishing, shooting/archery, rock climbing, and fencing.

Last read

For books, it’s hard to pick favorites. I've read too many good sci-fi/fantasy, mystery, classic and historical fiction books and series of books to count, or to come up with favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I've worked for the government for twenty-five years, love my job and am good at what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I get to church most Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree