Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Way to go Blackhawks!

In his own words

-I grew up in the Chicagoland area. I love Chicago and it'll always be home to me. I went to Duke University where I was on the golf team. I graduated in '08 and I'm now playing professional golf on PGA Tour Canada and PGA Tour Latinoamérica so I travel quite a bit for my events. -I like people who are confident, secure with themselves and who can find joy in the little things that life has to offer us everyday. I'd like to meet someone who knows how to have fun and who can make me laugh. I'm looking for someone who values honesty and who understands the importance of being able to trust one another. A girl who can be supportive and understanding of my profession is huge as well. I'd say that I am very fun-loving, caring, honest, and passionate. About me,..I definitely have a fun sense of humor and can be kind of a goof. I love to have a good time and although I am very dedicated to my golf game, enjoying life and having a fun and exciting one outside of golf is very important to me. I love to get out and do all kinds of different things. -All in all, I feel very blessed for many different reasons. I'm especially grateful for the family and friends that I have been given and for the life I am able to enjoy. I'm looking forward to talking to/meeting you, so say hello!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I absolutely LOVE dogs. I grew up with the sweetest Rottweiler named Annie and an awesome Bernese mountain dog named Lacey. I miss having a dog and can't wait to have one again!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many of my friends and family are in Chicago so I love being there. I also love the beach- wherever it may be.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I like rap/hip-hop, rock, country, edm, etc. I love to watch sports on tv, but am also a big movie guy. I love going to the theater or going to RedBox.

For fun

I enjoy doing almost anything outdoors. I love sports and like going to different sporting events. I also like to catch a movie whenever I can. And, when I'm free to, I like to get out and grab drinks with my friends.

Last read

The newspaper probably.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I play professional golf.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral